Allmänna frågor

Ordförande
Jessica Hultgren
0733-34 46 82
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Vice ordförande
Amanda Kullberg
amandakullberg@gmail.com

Kassör

Josefine Ronnerhall
070-998 91 51
josefine@jmgredovisning.se

Sekreterare
Martin Pettersson
rbhk.sekr@outlook.com

MH/MT
Helene Edner
070-250-61-08
helene@helitec.se

Medlemsfrågor
Roland Sjösten
0708-23 09 29
roland.sjosten@outlook.com

Ansvarig stuga ute
Roland Sjösten
0708-23 09 29
roland.sjosten@outlook.com

Tävlingskommittén
Fredrik Berg
tk@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Kurser
Anna Andersson
0708-150 174
anna.andersson@rss-ab.se
Grundkurs allmänlydnad
Fortsättning lydnad
Aktiv med hund
Tävlingskurs lydnad
Spårkurs
Träningsgrupper

Specialsök
Rose-Marie Olsson
070 539 93 03
rmal@telia.com

Agility
Jenny Tropé
agility@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Rallylydnad
Marre Alexandersson
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com

Media
Hemsida/Webmaster

Ann-Britt Magnusson
070-22 44 051
annmaggm at telia.com
Facebook
Marre Alexandersson
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning
Fredrik Berg
fredrik@ogma.se

Information för dig som vill bli medlem >>