Allmänna frågor

Ordförande
Jessica Hultgren
0733-34 46 82
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Vice ordförande
Josefine Ronnerhall
070-998 91 51
josefine.ronnerhall@vmredovisning.se

MH/MT
Helene Edner
070-250-61-08
helene@helitec.se

Medlemsfrågor
Roland Sjösten
0708-23 09 29 
roland.sjosten@outlook.com

Tävlingskommittén
Jutta Schwandner
styrelsen@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Kurser
Inki Sjösten
070-823 09 99
inki.sjosten@outlook.com
Grundkurs allmänlydnad
Fortsättning lydnad
Aktiv med hund
Tävlingskurs lydnad
Spårkurs
Träningsgrupper

Specialsök
Rose-Marie Olsson
070 539 93 03  
rmal@telia.com

Agility
Julia Gummesson
agility@ronnebybrukshundklubb.se

Rallylydnad
Marre Alexandersson
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com

Media
Ann-Britt Magnusson - hemsida
070-22 44 051
annmag@telia.com
Martin Pettersson - Hemsida
Marre Alexandersson - Facebook
marre.alexandersson@hotmail.com
Julia Gummesson - Instagram
julia.gummesson@gmail.com

Valberedning
Fredrik Berg 
fredrik@ogma.se
Anette Robertsson
anette_zally@hotmail.com
Ann Palmlund

Information för dig som vill bli medlem >>